The rumor about Robert Pattinson is taking a role as Finnick Odair in Cathcing Fire has been going on lately. This rumor made a lot of fans, we might say, gob-smacking-ly shocked.

Because of this, USA Today asked for confirmation to Robert Pattinson himself. And Pattinson says ‘NO’ :

Robert Pattinson woke up Saturday morning at the Cannes Film Festival, the morning after his triumphant premiere in Cosmopolis, and saw internet reports that he was being considered for Catching Fire, the sequel to the The Hunger Games.

“I woke up this morning and saw all these things about me being cast in The Hunger Games,” Pattinson tells USA TODAY. “I was kind of curious for a second. So I called my agent.”

The response?

“My agent was like, ‘No,’ ” Pattinson reports.

“(My agent) was like no one’s going to offer you that part,” Pattinson says, breaking into a laugh. “I was like, thanks for the reassurance.”

(Source: USA Today Via Just Jared)

About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

One response »

  1. loveratri13 says:

    Alhamduliillah ^^B

Leave a Reply

