The author of The Hunger Games Trilogy, Suzanne Collins has shared to USA TODAY which book she remember as the best present for Christmas.

This is what she said to USA TODAY:

“I was 9 years old and obsessed with Greek mythology.  This was the first grown-up book I’d ever received and I just devoured it. It was given to me by my mum.  She had introduced me to mythology a couple of years earlier with one of her childhood books.  And not only do I still have it, I refer to it all the time. It’s held together with a hair elastic because the spine finally broke in two from overuse.  I printed my name very carefully on the inside when I was a kid and for some reason put in a Peanuts sticker that says WOODSTOCK FOR VICE PRESIDENT.  It’s a permanent part of my library.”

About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

