Watch the video here of a photo shoot for Spring Denim Collection with Seventeen Magazine, featuring Willow Shields (Prim), Amandla Stenberg (Rue), Isabelle Fuhrman (Clove), Jacqueline Emerson (Foxface) and Leven Rambin (Glimmer).

Leven Rambin also told Seventeen:

“The audition process was really cool,” she told us. “I was so excited because I’d read the books and I was dying to audition. Luckily I was able to channel all that nervous excited energy into this ferocious Glimmer energy. That worked in my favor I think.
“I just had some pretty hard core fights, like combat fights and if your wrist slips one inch too far you’re going to get punched in the face,” she said. “I was actually thrown on accident by a tackle and went pretty far. And it was kind of scary.”

Credit: Cambio and My Hunger Games

About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

