The Complete Tracklist of The Hunger Games Movie Soundtrack is now revealed. The album, “Songs from District’s 12 and Beyond“, brings a lot more artists than we’ve expected. Taylor Swift, The Civil Wars, Arcade Fire, The Decemberists, The Secret Sisters, Jaymee Dee, Neko Case and a lot more will be on the soundtrack, and As we’ve predicted before, Glen Hansard and Miranda Lambertalso make it to the soundtrack. TRACKLIST:

  • Safe & Sound (feat. The Civil Wars) by Taylor Swift
  • Eyes Wide Open by Taylor Swift
  • Abraham’s Daughter by Arcade Fire
  • The Ruler & The Killer by Kid Cudi
  • Run Daddy Run (feat. Pistol Annies) by Miranda Lambert
  • Kingdom Come by The Civil Wars
  • One Engine by The Decemberists
  • Take The Heartland by Glen Hansard
  • Lover Is Childlike by The Low Anthem
  • Dark Days by Punch Brothers
  • Tomorrow Will Be Kinder by The Secret Sisters
  • Just a Game by Birdy
  • Oh Come & Sing by Ella Mae Bowen
  • Rules by Jayme Dee
  • Reaping Day by Carolina Chocolate Drops
  • Give Me Something I’ll Remember by Neko Case
  • Video Safe & Sound (Bonus Video) by Taylor Swift

Another Single for movie soundtrack, The Decemberists “One Engine” is now available to purchase on i-Tunes.

Listen here (The Decemberists – One Engine)



About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

One response »

  1. […] this week we posted the list of Hunger Games Soundtrack, but today there are some changes made on i-Tunes. There are songs and artists removed and new […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s