The Fab Life has interviewed Josh Hutcherson about his and Jennifer Lawrence Screen Kiss (Katniss & Peeta, Cave Scene in The Hunger Games Movie) to be potentially nominated for MTV ‘Best Kiss’ Award.
“I don’t know, they had a great kiss,” Josh admitted. “Theirs was so passionate. Ours was like, I was on my deathbed, wasn’t very sexy. I don’t know, we’ll see. Maybe. I’d be so lucky. One can only hope.”
Watch the video here
(Source: The Fab Life)

About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

One response »

  1. Aims says:

    I think the kiss was played down from what it was from the book. I was really looking forward to this scene after reading the book. I was a little let down. The kiss was cute, it was missing something. Not sure what. However I do feel that Josh and Jennifer were both good picks for the parts. Don’t know if it will be in the best kiss category.

Leave a Reply

