Willow Shields Hunger Games 2012

Willow Shields talks toThe Hollywood Reporter about the future of her character, Primrose Everdeen, she says she’s eager to have a little bit of fun in the upcoming sequel,Catching Fire:

 “For my character, I’m really excited to do a scene withWoody Harrelson and Josh Hutcherson and Jennifer [Lawrence] where we’re making fun of Katniss and stuffing our faces with candy,” Shields tells THR. “It should be a lot of fun.”

when she asked about what she will do next on Catching Fire and Mockingjay, she said:

“I never really thought about it in the first movie, because we weren’t sure at that moment if we were going to go on to do Catching Fire and Mockingjay,” she admits. “And I was ten, so I never thought, ‘Well, how am I going to act in the next movie?’ in the middle of shooting the first one. It was like, I’m going to focus on how to act in the first one.”

“I have read Catching Fire, so I do have an idea of what’s going to go on. But we haven’t really found out a lot about it yet, so we’re just waiting to see. And I am thinking about Prim, about how she’s going to act. But I’m still doing a little thinking about that.”

(Source: The Hollywood Reporter)

About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

