Earlier this day, Josh Hutcherson interviewed with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS FM!  Listen below:

[kyte.tv appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/388452/1688521&tbid=462980&p=&height=436&width=416]

QUOTES FROM THE INTERVIEW

About Catching Fire:

“I’ve been training for about the last month or so now and I head out in about two weeks to go down to Atlanta to start shooting. It’s not quite intense as the first round that I did last year, but it’s just basically getting in good shape. We’re pretty much wearing these body suits the entire time, so one would like be in good shape to wear a spandex neoprene body suit for an entire movie”

About Liam & Miley’s Wedding:

“Miley and Liam, I’m definitely gonna go [to the wedding]. I’m for sure gonna go, Liam’s my boy. I’m definitely gonna be there to support him.”

(via: Josh Hutcherson News Tumblr)

About Komunitas Indo Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Indonesia, known as Indo Hunger Games, since September 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

